European Tenpin Bowling Federation





Press Release 26: Remy Ong in the EBT Masters 2009

Pasi Uotila from Finland has been forced to pull out from the EBT Masters 2009 because of an unfortunate injury in his hand.

In his absence, I am happy to announce that the next on the list, Remy Ong, has decided to travel the whole way from Singapore to join us in the EBT Masters.

The EBT Masters 2009 will be conducted in Lovvang Bowling Centre, Aalborg - Denmark on 25-26 May 2009, just after the conclusion of the EBT 2009 Stop 07, the Brunswick Aalborg International 2009. More details about the EBT Masters 2009 are available at <u>www.bai2009.dk</u>.

Find below a list of the 16 qualified women and the 16 qualified men for the EBT Masters 2009.

Women qualified for the EBT Masters 2009:

Nina Flack, Sweden Kirsten Penny, England Nicole Sanders, Netherlands Ghislaine van der Tol, Netherlands Britt Bröndsted, Denmark Patricia Luoto, Germany Marilyn Planchard, France Tina Hulsch, Germany Anne Lorraine Gales, Denmark Rikke Holm Rasmussen, Denmark Wendy Kok, Netherlands Veronica Lantto, Sweden Lotte Houbo Pedersen, Denmark Krista Pöllänen, Finland Kamilla Kjeldsen, Denmark Anja Ginge Jensen, Denmark

Men qualified for the EBT Masters 2009:

Osku Palermaa, Finland Dominic Barrett, England Tore Torgersen, Norway Martin Larsen, Sweden Peter Ljung, Sweden Paul Moor, England Robert Andersson, Sweden Thomas Gross, Austria Yoan Alix, France Dennis Eklund, Sweden





Martin Paulsson, Sweden Jason Belmonte, Australia Jouni Helminen, Finland Mikael Kanold, Sweden Mads Sandbäkken, Norway Remy Ong, Singapore

Kim Thorsgaard Jensen EBT Director