



Press Release 21: EBT Masters 2012 Participants

Unfortunately Nadine Geissler from Germany had to withdraw from the EBT Masters 2012, due to an injury.

The free spot went to the next on the list, Patricia Luoto also from Germany, who fortunately accepted to attend.

16 women and 16 men will participate in the EBT Masters 2012, which will be held on 30 April and 1 May in Dream Bowl Palace in Munich – Germany, where also the 3rd Track Dream-Bowl Palace Open 2012 (EBT 2012 Stop 07) will be held on 25-29 April.

The following players will attend the EBT Masters 2012 in Munich.

EBT Masters 2012 Women's Division

Joline Persson-Planefors, Sweden (1)
Mai Ginge Jensen, Denmark (2)
Lisanne Breeschoten, Netherlands (3)
Heidi Thorstensen, Norway (4)
Krista Pöllänen, Finland (5)
Clara Guerrero, Colombia (6)
Wendy Kok, Netherlands (7)
Sascha Wedel, Denmark (8)
Nicole Sanders, Netherlands (9)
Nina Flack, Sweden (11)
Zandra Aziela, Malaysia (12)
Britt Bröndsted, Denmark (13)
Rebecka Larsen, Sweden (15)
Bianca Wiekeraad, Netherlands (16)

EBT Masters 2012 Men's Division

Jacqueline Sijore, Malaysia (19) Patricia Luoto, Germany (20)

Osku Palermaa, Finland (1) Mika Koivuniemi, Finland (2) Thomas Larsen, Denmark (3) Dominic Barrett, England (4) Martin Larsen, Sweden (5) Paul Moor, England (6) Robert Andersson, Sweden (7) Stuart Williams, England (8) Mik Stampe, Denmark (9) Perttu Jussila, Finland (10) Dennis Eklund, Sweden (11)

Tenpin Bowling Federationwww.etbf.eu



Syafiq Ridhwan, Malaysia (12) Gery Verbruggen, Belgium (13) Jesper Agerbo, Denmark (14) Sean Rash, USA (15) Karl Wahlgren, Sweden (16)

Kim Thorsgaard Jensen EBT Director